Posted in English 4, typing

My Favorite Public School Classroom.

I wanted to write about my Favorite Public School Classroom because i liked everyone in my classroom.

A couple of days before the last day of school, my class and I had to write in a small book about our school year, so I wrote about it and my teacher complimented my book when she walked by.  My teacher’s name was Ms. Nami, so I would always joke about her first name being Sue (Because I didn’t know her first name).  Everyone would laugh because if we put it together it would sound like Tsunami.  If we finished the day early and it was sunny, we could go outside and play until it was time to go home.  If it was cloudy or rainy, we would play indoor games, but I only liked one game and that game was Four Corners.  Because the only other game was Heads Up Seven Up and it was extremely boring.  In public school I had five best friends, Amelia, Maryn, Carmandy, Makayla and Trinity.  We were all in the same class, at recess we would all pretend to be cat burger-lars and we would steal imaginary fast food.  My cat name was Pookie, for Perfect Cookie.

 

Author:

Hi, my name is Ella. I love llamas and cats. My favorite colors are pink and blue.

Leave a Reply

